Events Calendar

Calendar Search

1
Burlington Royals Home Games
Wednesday Jul. 17, 2019 - Friday Jul. 19, 2019

Burlington, NC - Come out to the ballpark and see the Burlington Royals (Appalachian League Affiliate of the Kansas City Royals) take on the Princeton Rays and enjoy the July…

2
USA Softball Senior National Championships
Wednesday Jul. 17, 2019 - Sunday Jul. 21, 2019

Burlington, NC - The USA Softball Senior National Championships will feature approximately 100 of the Nation's outstanding senior slow pitch softball teams and will be hosted…

3
Fayetteville SwampDogs Home Games
Wednesday Jul. 17, 2019

Fayetteville, NC - Fayetteville is now the baseball capitol of the Carolinas! The Fayetteville SwampDogs is a summer collegiate baseball league, and 2019 marks their 19th season…

4
Fayetteville Woodpeckers Home Games
Tuesday Jul. 23, 2019

Fayetteville, NC - Experience the inaugural season of Fayetteville Woodpeckers baseball at the brand-new Segra Stadium in downtown Fayetteville. This Class A-Advanced affiliate…

5
Dixie Youth Division II World Series
Thursday Jul. 25, 2019 - Wednesday Jul. 31, 2019

Lumberton, NC - Lumberton Youth Baseball Association (LYBA) is hosting the Inaugural 2019 Dixie Youth Division II World Series for Minors, Majors and "Ozone." Teams from 11…

6
U.S. Kids Golf World Championship
Thursday Aug. 1, 2019 - Saturday Aug. 3, 2019

Pinehurst, NC - Played at Pinehurst Resort and several other area golf courses for the 15th year in 2019, the U.S. Kids Golf World Championship is the largest and most…

7
Paddle 4 Purpose Paddleboard Race
Friday Aug. 2, 2019

Cornelius, NC - Public spectators can enjoy the paddle races that launch in the beautiful morning hours on Lake Norman. The races are held by the World Paddle Association and…

8
CycleNC Mountain Ride
Saturday Aug. 3, 2019 - Sunday Aug. 4, 2019

Brevard, NC - The Cycle North Carolina Mountain Ride is a perfect weekend getaway for any outdoor enthusiast and their families. The ride is a 2-day cycling festival…

9
The Great Balsam Bike Relay
Saturday Aug. 10, 2019

Sylva, NC - The race is unique, combining the disciplines of road biking and mountain biking. Teams of four racers will travel over dirt trails, gravel, and asphalt over…

10
LPDA Regional Bocce Tournament
Saturday Aug. 10, 2019

Valdese, NC - On August 1oth the Valdese Les Phare des Alpes will host the 2019 North Carolina Regional Bocce Championship. Sixteen qualifying bocce teams from Raleigh,…

11
119th U.S. Amateur Championship
Monday Aug. 12, 2019 - Sunday Aug. 18, 2019

Pinehurst, NC - The U.S. Amateur returns to Pinehurst for the third time, and the first since 2008. Pinehurst has been the stage of Labron Harris’ triumph in 1962, and in…

12
Circle K Back-To-School Monster Truck Bash
Saturday Aug. 17, 2019

Concord, NC - Grab a photo beside the massive five-ton machines, meet the drivers who power the 2,000-horsepower beasts and enjoy all the pre-race festivities at The Dirt…

13
Take the Lake
Saturday Aug. 31, 2019 - Monday Sep. 2, 2019

Lake Waccamaw, NC - On Labor Day weekend, Take the Lake offers everyone the chance to walk, run, bike, paddle and swim in and around picturesque Lake Waccamaw, the largest of the…

14
Tour de Cashiers
Saturday Sep. 7, 2019

Cashiers, NC - Join us for the annual Tour de Cashiers Mountain Cycling Experience across scenic mountain byways of western North Carolina. This popular pedaling event…

15
Outer Banks Triathlon
Saturday Sep. 14, 2019 - Sunday Sep. 15, 2019

Manteo, NC - The athletes train for months to achieve their dream. Why do they do it? Some to win, some for their best personal time and for some it’s a personal goal on…

16
Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series Bojangles' Qualifying
Friday Sep. 27, 2019

Concord, NC - Monster Energy NASCAR Cup drivers leave it all on the track during knockout qualifying to set the field for the Bank of America ROVAL™ 400. Plus an early…

17
NASCAR Xfinity Drive for the Cure 250 Presented by Blue Cross Blue Shield of North Carolina
Saturday Sep. 28, 2019

Concord, NC - The Drive for the Cure 250 presented by Blue Cross and Blue Shield of North Carolina pits NASCAR Xfinity Series championship contenders against one another in…

18
Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series Bank of America ROVAL 400
Sunday Sep. 29, 2019

Concord, NC - America's Home for Racing will be America’s Home for NASCAR Playoff drama in September, when the Bank of America ROVAL™ 400 returns on Charlotte’s…

19
Monster Truck Throwdown at GALOT Motorsports Park
Friday Oct. 4, 2019

Benson, NC - Monster Truck Throwdown returns to the GALOT Motorsports Park. Don't miss the Monster Truck Throwdown superstars - Avenger, Crushstation, Over Bored and more!…

20
NHRA CAROLINA NATIONALS
Friday Oct. 11, 2019 - Sunday Oct. 13, 2019

Concord, NC - As the temperatures cool down, the excitement heats up at the NHRA’s best battle for supremacy at the Bellagio of drag strips during the fourth race of the…

21
Tour de Pig
Saturday Oct. 12, 2019

Thomasville, NC - The Tour de Pig is an official event of the Barbecue Festival in Lexington, NC. It is a day of fun for the entire family. In addition to the choice of 4 rides…

22
World of Outlaws Finals presented by Can-Am
Thursday Nov. 7, 2019 - Saturday Nov. 9, 2019

Concord, NC - The most prestigious dirt racing event in the country, the Nov. 7-9 World of Outlaws World Finals, returns for three days of heart-pounding, clay-slinging…

23
TowneBank Outer Banks Marathon & Southern Fried Half Marathon 8k
Saturday Nov. 9, 2019 - Sunday Nov. 10, 2019

Nags Head, NC - The TowneBank Outer Banks Marathon follows its way through the natural beauty that is North Carolina’s Outer Banks. Come run with us and cover some spectacular…

24
Outer Banks Jingle Jog Christmas Run
Saturday Dec. 21, 2019

Southern Shores, NC - Enjoy a Winter morning on the Outer Banks as we run Oceanside through the quaint town of Southern Shores. Choose your stride and participate in the 10k Loop or…