1

Ahoskie Chamber of Commerce

Ahoskie, NC
View On Map | More Info
Contact Information
Amy Braswell
abraswell@ahoskiechamber.net(252) 332-2042
www.ahoskiechamber.net
2

Alamance County Visitors Bureau

Burlington, NC
View On Map | More Info
Contact Information
Grace VandeVisser
grace@visitalamance.com(336) 570-1444
www.visitalamance.com
3

Alexander County EDC

Taylorsville, NC
View On Map | More Info
Contact Information
Gary Herman
glherman@alexandercountync.gov(828) 632-1161
Shane Fox
sfox@alexandercountync.gov(828) 632-9332
www.visitalexandernc.com
4

Alleghany County Chamber of Commerce

Sparta, NC
View On Map | More Info
Contact Information
Lisa Bottomley
director@alleghanycountychamber.com(336) 372-5473
alleghanycountychamber.com
5

Anson County Tourism Development Authority

Wadesboro, NC
View On Map | More Info
Contact Information
Shelby Emrich
semrich@ansoncountychamber.org(704) 694-4181
www.visitanson.com
6

Ashe County Chamber of Commerce

West Jefferson, NC
View On Map | More Info
Contact Information
Kitty Honeycutt
director@ashechamber.com(336) 846-9550
www.ashechamber.com
7

Asheville Buncombe Regional Sports Commission

Asheville, NC
View On Map | More Info
Contact Information
Chris Smith
chris@ashevillesports.org(828)280-6458
Madison Davis
madison@ashevillesports.org(828)734-2433
www.ashevillesports.org
8

Avery County Chamber of Commerce

Banner Elk, NC
View On Map | More Info
Contact Information
Anne Winkleman
director@averycounty.com(828) 898-5605
www.averycounty.com
9

Boone Chamber of Commerce

Boone, NC
View On Map | More Info
Contact Information www.boonechamber.com
10

Brunswick County TDA

Shallotte, NC
View On Map | More Info
Contact Information
Jennifer Walsh
info@ncbrunswick.com(910) 755-5517
www.ncbrunswick.com
11

Burke County Travel & Tourism

Valdese, NC
View On Map | More Info
Contact Information
Ed Phillips
director@discoverburkecounty.com(828) 433-6793
www.discoverburkecounty.com
12

Burnsville-Yancy County Chamber of Commerce

Burnsville, NC
View On Map | More Info
Contact Information
Christy Wood
director@yanceychamber.com(828) 682-7413
www.exploreburnsville.com
13

Caldwell County Chamber of Commerce

Lenoir, NC
View On Map | More Info
Contact Information
Bryan Moore
bryan@caldwellchambernc.com(828) 726-0616
www.caldwellchambernc.com
14

Camden County Tourism Development Authority

South Mills, NC
View On Map | More Info
Contact Information
Tara Ferguson
tferguson@camdencountync.com(252) 771-8333
www.visitcamdencountync.com
15

Carteret County/Crystal Coast TDA

Morehead City, NC
View On Map | More Info
Contact Information
Ellen Johnson
ellen@crystalcoastnc.org(252) 726-8148
www.crystalcoastnc.org
16

Caswell County Chamber of Commerce

Yanceyville, NC
View On Map | More Info
Contact Information
Amanda Hodges
amanda@caswellchamber.org(336) 694-6106
Jillian Medlin
info@piedmonttriadvisitorscenter.org(336) 388-9830
caswellchamber.org
17

Chapel Hill/Orange County Visitors Bureau

Chapel Hill, NC
View On Map | More Info
Contact Information
Laurie Paolicelli
lpaolicelli@visitchapelhill.org(919) 245-4320
www.visitchapelhill.org
18

Chatham Sports Alliance

Pittsboro, NC, NC
View On Map | More Info
Contact Information
Neha Shah
neha.shah@chathamcountync.gov(919) 542-8296
visitpittsboro.com
19

Chowan County Tourism Development Authority

Edenton, NC
View On Map | More Info
Contact Information
Erienne Dickman
erienne.dickman@chowan.nc.gov(252) 482-3400
www.visitedenton.com
20

Clay County Chamber of Commerce

Hayesville, NC
View On Map | More Info
Contact Information
Laura Kleiss Hoeft
laura@claychambernc.com(828) 389-3704
www.claychambernc.com
21

Cleveland County Travel & Tourism

Shelby, NC
View On Map | More Info
Contact Information
Emily Epley
emily.epley@clevelandcountync.gov(704) 484-4804
www.tourclevelandcounty.com
22

Columbus Chamber of Commerce & Tourism

Columbus, NC
View On Map | More Info
Contact Information
Joan McPherson
jm@thecolumbuschamber.com(910) 642-3171
thecolumbuschamber.com
23

Davie County Chamber of Commerce & Visitor Center

Mocksville, NC
View On Map | More Info
Contact Information
Caroline Moser
cmoser@daviecounty.com(336)751-3304
Kaitlyn Hutchins
khutchins@daviecounty.com(336)751-3304
www.DiscoverDavieCounty.com
24

Distinctly Fayetteville CVB

Fayetteville, NC
View On Map | More Info
25

Dunn Area Tourism Authority

Dunn, NC
View On Map | More Info
Contact Information
Cristy Bullock
cristy@dunntourism.org(910) 892-3282
www.dunntourism.org
26

Duplin County Tourism

Kenansville, NC
View On Map | More Info
Contact Information
Robert Cox
robert.cox@duplincountync.com(910) 296-2181
www.uncorkduplin.com
27

Durham Sports Commission

Durham, NC
View On Map | More Info
Contact Information durhamncsports.com
28

Edgecombe County Tourism

Tarboro, NC
View On Map | More Info
Contact Information
Elizabeth Burns
director@tarborochamber.com(252) 823-7241
www.discoveredgecombe.com
29

Elizabethtown-White Lake Chamber of Commerce

Elizabethtown, NC
View On Map | More Info
Contact Information
Terri Dennison
tdennison@elizabethtownnc.org(910) 862-4368
www.elizabethtownwhitelake.com
30

Explore Asheville Convention & Visitors Bureau

Asheville, NC
View On Map | More Info
Contact Information
Tina Porter
tporter@ExploreAsheville.com(828) 258-6133
www.exploreasheville.com
31

Explore Cabarrus

Concord, NC
View On Map | More Info
Contact Information
John Poole
johnpoole@explorecabarrus.com(704) 456-7968
Paul Sheehan
paulsheehan@explorecabarrus.com(704)-456-7972
www.explorecabarrus.com
32

Franklin Area Tourism Development Commission

Franklin, NC
View On Map | More Info
Contact Information
Cindy Cavender
Cindy@franklin-chamber.com(828) 524-3161
franklin-chamber.com
33

Franklin County Chamber of Commerce

Louisburg, NC
View On Map | More Info
Contact Information
Brenda Fuller
bfuller@franklin-chamber.org(919) 496-3056
www.franklin-chamber.org
34

Gaston County Travel & Tourism

Belmont, NC
View On Map | More Info
Contact Information
Michael Applegate
michael.applegate@gastongov.com(704) 825-7517
Brandon Black
brandon.black@gogaston.org(704) 829-2239
www.gogastonnc.org
35

Gates County

Gatesville, NC
View On Map | More Info
Contact Information
Tim Wilson
twilson@gatescountync.gov(252) 357-2411
gatescountync.gov
36

Graham County Travel and Tourism Authority

Robbinsville, NC
View On Map | More Info
Contact Information
Daniel Allison
daniel.allison@grahamcounty.org(828) 469-3790
grahamcountytravel.com
37

Granville County Tourism Development Authority

Oxford, NC
View On Map | More Info
Contact Information
Angela Allen
angela.allen@granvillecounty.org(919) 693-6125
visitgranvillenc.com
38

Greater Mount Airy Chamber of Commerce

Mount Airy, NC
View On Map | More Info
Contact Information
Jessica Icenhour
tourism@visitmayberry.com(336) 786-6116
www.visitmayberry.com
39

Greater Raleigh Sports Alliance

Raleigh, NC
View On Map | More Info
Contact Information
Jocelyn O'Sullivan
josullivan@raleighsports.org(919) 645-2687
Tori Collins
tori@raleighsports.org(919) 645-2664
visitraleigh.com
40

Greene County Chamber of Commerce

Snow Hill, NC
View On Map | More Info
Contact Information
Dianne Andrews
director@greenecountychamber.org(252) 747-8090
www.greenecountychamber.org
41

Greensboro Convention and Visitors Bureau

Greensboro, NC
View On Map | More Info
Contact Information
Brian Ambuehl
bambuehl@visitgreensboronc.com(336) 335-1581
Kayla Adams
kadams@visitgreensboronc.com(336) 335-1586
www.visitgreensboronc.com
42

Halifax County CVB

Roanoke Rapids, NC
View On Map | More Info
Contact Information
Lori Medlin
lmedlin@visithalifax.com(252) 535-1687
www.visithalifax.com
43

Haywood County Tourism Development Authority – Visit NC Smokies

Maggie Valley, NC
View On Map | More Info
Contact Information
Ben Wilder
ben@visitncsmokies.com(800) 334-9036
visitncsmokies.com
44

Heart of North Carolina VB

Asheboro, NC
View On Map | More Info
Contact Information
Amber Scarlett
amber.scarlett@heartofnorthcarolina.com(336) 626-0364
www.heartofnorthcarolina.com
45

Henderson County Travel & Tourism

Hendersonville, NC
View On Map | More Info
46

Hickory Metro Convention & Visitors Bureau

Hickory, NC
View On Map | More Info
Contact Information
Sarah Davis
Sarah@hickorymetro.com(828) 322-1335
www.visithickorymetro.com
47

Highlands Chamber of Commerce

Highlands, NC
View On Map | More Info
Contact Information
Kaye McHan
director@highlandschamber.org(828) 526-2112
www.highlandschamber.org
48

Hyde County

Swan Quarter, NC
View On Map | More Info
Contact Information
Bill Rich
brich@hydecountync.gov(252) 333-2596
www.hydecountync.gov
49

Jackson County Tourism Development Authority

Sylva, NC
View On Map | More Info
50

Jacksonville-Onslow Sports Commission

Jacksonville, NC
View On Map | More Info
Contact Information
Scott Smith
scott@josc-nc.com(910) 347-3141
www.playjosc.com
51

Johnston County Visitors Bureau

Smithfield, NC
View On Map | More Info
Contact Information
Ashby Brame
abrame@johnstoncountync.org(919) 989-8687
www.johnstoncountync.org
52

Jones County Economic Development

Trenton, NC
View On Map | More Info
Contact Information
John Bender
jbender@jonescountync.gov(252) 448-1315
jonescountync.gov
53

Lincolnton-Lincoln County Chamber of Commerce

Lincolnton, NC
View On Map | More Info
Contact Information
Lisa Ormsby
lisa.ormsby@LincolnChamberNC.org(704) 735-3096
lincolnchambernc.org
54

Lumberton Visitors Bureau

Lumberton, NC
View On Map | More Info
Contact Information
Angela Sumner
angelas@lumberton-nc.com(910) 739-9999
www.lumberton-nc.com
55

Madison County Tourism Development Authority

Mars Hill, NC
View On Map | More Info
Contact Information
Sandy Stevenson
sandy.stevenson@visitmadisoncounty.com(828) 680-9031
www.visitmadisoncounty.com
56

Martin County Travel & Tourism

Williamston, NC
View On Map | More Info
Contact Information
Barney Conway
tourism@visitmartincounty.com(252) 792-6605
visitmartincounty.com
57

McDowell County Tourism Development Authority

Old Fort, NC
View On Map | More Info
Contact Information www.mcdowellnc.org
58

Mitchell County Chamber of Commerce

Spruce Pine, NC
View On Map | More Info
Contact Information
Mandi Polly
mpolly@mitchellcountychamber.org(828) 765-9033
craftyouradventure.com
59

Monroe Tourism & Visitors Bureau

Monroe, NC
View On Map | More Info
Contact Information
Pete Hovanec
phovanec@monroenc.org(704) 282-4542
www.monroenc.org
60

Montgomery County Economic & Tourism

Troy, NC
View On Map | More Info
Contact Information
Savannah Heath
Savannah.heath@montgomerycountync.com(910) 576-4221
www.discoveruwharrie.com
61

Nash County Travel & Tourism

Rocky Mount, NC
View On Map | More Info
Contact Information
Barbara Green
barbara@explorenashcounty.com(252) 972-5080
www.explorenashcounty.com
62

NC Amateur Sports

Durham, NC
View On Map | More Info
Contact Information
Chuck Hobgood
chuck.hobgood@ncsports.org(919) 361-1133
ncsports.org
63

New Bern-Craven County CVB

New Bern, NC
View On Map | More Info
Contact Information
Melissa Riggle
executivedirector@visitnewbern.com(252) 637-9400
visitnewbern.com
64

Northampton County TDA

Jackson, NC
View On Map | More Info
Contact Information
Dick Collier
dick.collier@nhcnc.net(252) 534-0331
www.visitnorthamptonnc.com
65

Ocracoke Tourism Development Authority

Ocracoke, NC
View On Map | More Info
Contact Information
Helena Stevens
info@visitocracokenc.com(252) 928-6711
www.visitocracokenc.com
66

Outer Banks Visitors Bureau

Manteo, NC
View On Map | More Info
Contact Information
Lorrie Love
love@outerbanks.org(252) 473-2138
www.outerbanks.org
67

Pender County Tourism

Burgaw, NC
View On Map | More Info
Contact Information
Tammy Proctor
tproctor@pendercountync.gov(910) 259-1278
Stephanie Key
skey@pendercountync.gov(910) 259-1278
www.visitpender.com
68

Pinehurst, Southern Pines, Aberdeen Area CVB

Southern Pines, NC
View On Map | More Info
Contact Information
Ashley Baker
abaker@homeofgolf.com910.692.3330 Ext. 242
www.homeofgolf.com
69

Play Greenville NC

Greenville, NC
View On Map | More Info
Contact Information
Ce'Nedra Dillard
cdillard@greenvillenc.com252-329-4200 ext. 4232
www.visitgreenvillenc.com
70

Polk County Travel and Tourism

Columbus, NC
View On Map | More Info
Contact Information
Melinda Massey
mmassey@firstpeaknc.com(828) 894-2324
firstpeaknc.com
71

Raeford-Hoke Chamber of Commerce

Raeford, NC
View On Map | More Info
Contact Information
Jackie Lynch
chamber875@outlook.com(910) 875-5929
72

Richmond County Tourism Development Authority

Rockingham, NC
View On Map | More Info
Contact Information
Meghann Lambeth
visitrichmondcountync@gmail.com(910) 895-9057
visitrichmondcounty.com
73

Rockingham County Tourism Development Authority

Wentworth, NC
View On Map | More Info
Contact Information
Lindsay Pegg
lpegg@co.rockingham.nc.us(336) 342-8138
www.visitrockinghamcountync.com
74

Rowan County Convention & Visitors Bureau

Salisbury, NC
View On Map | More Info
Contact Information
James Meacham
meacham@visitsalisburync.com(704) 638-3100
www.visitrowancountync.com
75

Rutherford County Tourism Development Authority

Rutherfordton, NC
View On Map | More Info
Contact Information
Don Cason
don.cason@rutherfordcountync.gov(828) 287-6113
www.visitncsmalltowns.com
76

Sampson County CVB

Clinton, NC
View On Map | More Info
Contact Information
Sheila Barefoot
sbarefoot@visitsampsonnc.com(910) 592-2557
www.visitsampsonnc.com
77

Scotland County Tourism Development Authority

Laurinburg, NC
View On Map | More Info
Contact Information
Cory Hughes
chughes@hmgresults.com(910) 277-3149
www.visitnc-soul.com
78

Statesville CVB

Statesville, NC
View On Map | More Info
Contact Information
Cindy Sutton
cindy@visitstatesville.com(704) 878-3480
www.visitstatesville.com
79

Stokes County Economic Development & Tourism

Danbury, NC
View On Map | More Info
Contact Information
Tory Mabe
tory@stokesrocks.com(336) 593-2496
hangingrock.com
80

Swain County Chamber of Commerce

Bryson City, NC
View On Map | More Info
Contact Information
Karen Wilmot
chamber@greatsmokies.com(828) 488-3681
www.greatsmokies.com
81

Thomasville Tourism Commission

Thomasville, NC
View On Map | More Info
Contact Information
Cameron Marsden
cmarsden@visitthhomasvillenc.com(336) 472-4422
visitthomasvillenc.com
82

Transylvania County Tourism Development Authority

Brevard, NC
View On Map | More Info
Contact Information
Clark Lovelace
clark@brevardncchamber.org(828) 884-8900
explorebrevard.com
83

Triangle Sports Commission

Cary, NC
View On Map | More Info
Contact Information
Hill Carrow
hcarrow@trianglesportscommission.com(919) 678-1651
Collins Lowder
clowder@trianglesportscommission.com(919) 678-1653
www.trianglesportscommission.com
84

Tyrrell County Visitors Center

Columbia, NC
View On Map | More Info
Contact Information
Helen Craddock
hcraddock@embarqumail.com(252) 796-0723
85

Vance County Tourism Development Authority

Henderson, NC
View On Map | More Info
Contact Information
Pam Hester
phester@vancecounty.org(252) 438-2222
www.kerrlake-nc.com
86

Visit Charlotte

Charlotte, NC
View On Map | More Info
Contact Information
JohnMark Freeze
johnmark.freeze@visitcharlotte.com(704) 331-2718
Scott McLaughlin
Scott.McLaughlin@visitcharlotte.com(704) 331-2738
Amanda Morgan
amanda.morgan@visitcharlotte.com(704)-331-2734
www.charlottesgotalot.com
87

Visit Elizabeth City

Elizabeth City, NC
View On Map | More Info
Contact Information
Carrie Barker
info@visitelizabethcity.com(252) 335-5330
www.visitelizabethcity.com
88

Visit Goldsboro, NC

Goldsboro, NC
View On Map | More Info
Contact Information
Amanda Justice
ajustice@goldsboronc.gov(919) 734-7922
www.visitgoldsboronc.com
89

Visit High Point

High Point, NC
View On Map | More Info
Contact Information
Nancy Bowman
nbowman@visithighpoint.com(336) 884-5255
visithighpoint.com
90

Visit Kinston/Kinston-Lenoir County CVB

Kinston, NC
View On Map | More Info
Contact Information
Scott Alston
scott.alston@ci.kinston.nc.us(252) 939-3332
Josh Bass
josh.bass@ci.kinston.nc.us(252) 939-3332
visitkinston.com
91

Visit Lake Norman

Cornelius, NC
View On Map | More Info
Contact Information
Travis Dancy
tdancy@lakenorman.org(704) 987-3300
www.visitlakenorman.org
92

Visit Mooresville

Mooresville, NC
View On Map | More Info
Contact Information
Leah Mitcham
leah@visitmooresville.com(704) 799-2400
www.visitmooresville.com
93

Visit North Carolina

Raleigh, NC
View On Map | More Info
Contact Information
Amanda Baker
amanda.baker@visitnc.com(919) 447-7765
Heidi Walters
heidi.walters@visitnc.com(919) 447-7762
partners.visitnc.com
94

Visit Roxboro

Roxboro, NC
View On Map | More Info
Contact Information
Marley Spender
marley.spencer@itsbetterinperson.com(336) 579-2689
itsbetterinperson.com
95

Visit Sanford

Sanford, NC
View On Map | More Info
Contact Information
Wendy Bryan
wendy.bryan@sanfordnc.net(919) 718-4659
visitsanfordnc.com
96

Visit Winston-Salem

Winston-Salem, NC
View On Map | More Info
Contact Information
Paul Sheehan
Paul@visitwinstonsalem.com(336) 728-4215
www.visitwinstonsalem.com
97

Warren County Economic Development Commission

Warrenton, NC
View On Map | More Info
Contact Information
Charla Duncan
charladuncan@warrencountync.gov(252) 257-3115
www.warrencounty.com
98

Washington County Tourism Development Authority

Plymouth, NC
View On Map | More Info
Contact Information
Tom Harrison
tourism@washconc.org(252) 793-6627
gowildnc.com
99

Washington Tourism Authority

Washington, NC
View On Map | More Info
Contact Information
Erin Ruyle
eruyle@washingtonnc.gov(252) 948-9415
www.littlewashingtonnc.com
100

Watauga County Tourism Development Authority

Boone, NC
View On Map | More Info
Contact Information
Wright Tilley
wtilley@exploreboonearea.com(828) 266-1345
www.exploreboone.com
101

Wilkesboro Tourism Development Authority

Wilkesboro, NC
View On Map | More Info
Contact Information
Thomas Salley
info@wilkescountytourism.com(336) 838-3951
Cliff Gardner
cgardner8804@gmail.com(336) 667-8804
www.wilkescountytourism.com
102

Wilmington and Beaches CVB

Wilmington, NC
View On Map | More Info
103

Wilson Visitors Center

Wilson, NC
View On Map | More Info
Contact Information
Brandt Harrell
bharrell@wilsoncountync.gov(252) 243-8440
wilson-nc.com
104

Windsor-Bertie County Chamber of Commerce

Windsor, NC
View On Map | More Info
Contact Information
Lewis Hoggard
lewishoggard@gmail.com(252) 794-4277
105

Yadkin County Chamber of Commerce

Yadkinville, NC
View On Map | More Info
Contact Information
Bobby Todd
btodd@yadkinchamber.org(336) 679-2200
www.yadkinchamber.org

Partners

From finding the right destination to smooth and efficient event-planning, our partners are skilled in helping sports rights holders create tailored experiences that ensure every tournament, game and trip is a success. Use the map or the list below to find a SportsNC partner that’s the perfect fit for your goals and start planning your next event.