1

Ahoskie Chamber of Commerce

Ahoskie, NC
View On Map | More Info
Contact Information
Amy Braswell
abraswell@ahoskiechamber.net(252) 332-2042
www.ahoskiechamber.net
2

Alamance County Visitors Bureau

Burlington, NC
View On Map | More Info
Contact Information
Grace VandeVisser
grace@visitalamance.com(336) 570-1444
www.visitalamance.com
3

Alexander County EDC

Taylorsville, NC
View On Map | More Info
Contact Information
Gary Herman
glherman@alexandercountync.gov(828) 632-1161
Rick French
rfrench@alexandercountync.gov(828) 632-9332
www.visitalexandernc.com
4

Anson County Tourism Development Authority

Wadesboro, NC
View On Map | More Info
Contact Information
Shelby Emrich
semrich@ansoncountychamber.org(704) 694-4181
www.visitanson.com
5

Ashe County Chamber of Commerce

West Jefferson, NC
View On Map | More Info
Contact Information
Kitty Honeycutt
director@ashechamber.com(336) 846-9550
www.ashechamber.com
6

Asheville Buncombe Regional Sports Commission

Asheville, NC
View On Map | More Info
Contact Information
Demp Bradford
demp@ashevillesports.org(336)312-2745
Madison Davis
madison@ashevillesports.org(828)734-2433
www.ashevillesports.org
7

Avery County Chamber of Commerce

Banner Elk, NC
View On Map | More Info
Contact Information
Melynda Pepple
director@averycounty.com(828) 898-5605
www.averycounty.com
8

Brunswick County TDA

Shallotte, NC
View On Map | More Info
Contact Information
Jennifer Walsh
info@ncbrunswick.com(910) 755-5517
www.ncbrunswick.com
9

Burke County Travel & Tourism

Valdese, NC
View On Map | More Info
Contact Information
Ed Phillips
director@discoverburkecounty.com(828) 433-6793
www.discoverburkecounty.com
10

Caldwell County Chamber of Commerce

Lenoir, NC
View On Map | More Info
Contact Information
Bryan Moore
bryan@caldwellchambernc.com(828) 726-0616
www.caldwellchambernc.com
11

Carteret County/Crystal Coast TDA

Morehead City, NC
View On Map | More Info
Contact Information
Ellen Johnson
ellen@crystalcoastnc.org(252) 726-8148
www.crystalcoastnc.org
12

Chapel Hill/Orange County Visitors Bureau

Chapel Hill, NC
View On Map | More Info
Contact Information
Laurie Paolicelli
lpaolicelli@visitchapelhill.org(919) 245-4320
www.visitchapelhill.org
13

Chowan County Tourism Development Authority

Edenton, NC
View On Map | More Info
Contact Information
Nancy Nicholls
nancy.nicholls@chowan.nc.gov(252) 482-3400
www.visitedenton.com
14

Cleveland County Travel & Tourism

Shelby, NC
View On Map | More Info
Contact Information
Emily Epley
emily.epley@clevelandcountync.gov(704) 484-4804
www.tourclevelandcounty.com
15

Columbus Chamber of Commerce & Tourism

Columbus, NC
View On Map | More Info
Contact Information
Jennifer Holcomb
jh@thecolumbuschamber.com(910) 642-3171
thecolumbuschamber.com
16

Davie County Chamber of Commerce & Visitor Center

135 S Salisbury Street, Mocksville NC 27028, NC
View On Map | More Info
Contact Information
Caroline Moser
cmoser@daviecounty.com(336)751-3304
Kaitlyn Hutchins
khutchins@daviecounty.com(336)751-3304
www.DiscoverDavieCounty.com
17

Dunn Area Tourism Authority

Dunn, NC
View On Map | More Info
Contact Information
Sharon Stevens
sharon@dunntourism.org(910) 892-3282
www.dunntourism.org
18

Duplin County Tourism

Kenansville, NC
View On Map | More Info
Contact Information
Amanda Justice
director@uncorkduplin.com(919) 296-2181
Salem Clarke
tour@duplintourism.org(919) 296-2181
www.uncorkduplin.com
19

Durham Sports Commission

Durham, NC
View On Map | More Info
Contact Information
Alyssa Duke
alyssa@durhamncsports.com(919) 680-8335
Elijah Moore
elijah@durhamncsports.com(919) 680-8329
durhamncsports.com
20

Edgecombe County Tourism

Tarboro, NC
View On Map | More Info
Contact Information
Elizabeth Burns
director@tarborochamber.com(252) 823-7241
www.discoveredgecombe.com
21

Elizabethtown-White Lake Chamber of Commerce

Elizabethtown, NC
View On Map | More Info
Contact Information
Terri Dennison
tdennison@elizabethtownnc.org(910) 862-4368
www.elizabethtownwhitelake.com
22

Explore Asheville Convention & Visitors Bureau

Asheville, NC
View On Map | More Info
Contact Information
Tina Porter
tporter@ExploreAsheville.com(828) 258-6133
www.exploreasheville.com
23

Fayetteville Area CVB

Fayetteville, NC
View On Map | More Info
Contact Information

(910) 483-5311
www.visitfayettevillenc.com
24

Franklin County Chamber of Commerce

Louisburg, NC
View On Map | More Info
Contact Information
Brenda Fuller
bfuller@franklin-chamber.org(919) 496-3056
www.franklin-chamber.org
25

Gaston County Travel & Tourism

Belmont, NC
View On Map | More Info
Contact Information
Michael Applegate
michael.applegate@gastongov.com(704) 825-7517
Brandon Black
brandon.black@gogaston.org(704) 829-2239
www.gogastonnc.org
26

Granville County Tourism Development Authority

Oxford, NC
View On Map | More Info
Contact Information
Angela Allen
angela.allen@granvillecounty.org(919) 693-6125
visitgranvillenc.com
27

Greater Mount Airy Chamber of Commerce

Mount Airy, NC
View On Map | More Info
Contact Information
Jessica Icenhour
tourism@visitmayberry.com(336) 786-6116
www.visitmayberry.com
28

Greater Raleigh Sports Alliance

Raleigh, NC
View On Map | More Info
Contact Information
Jocelyn O'Sullivan
josullivan@raleighsports.org(919) 645-2687
Tori Collins
tori@raleighsports.org(919) 645-2664
visitraleigh.com
29

Greensboro Convention and Visitors Bureau

Greensboro, NC
View On Map | More Info
Contact Information
Brian Ambuehl
bambuehl@visitgreensboronc.com(336) 335-1581
Kayla Adams
kadams@visitgreensboronc.com(336) 335-1586
www.visitgreensboronc.com
30

Halifax County CVB

Roanoke Rapids, NC
View On Map | More Info
Contact Information
Lori Medlin
lmedlin@visithalifax.com(252) 535-1687
www.visithalifax.com
31

Haywood County Tourism Development Authority – Visit NC Smokies

Maggie Valley, NC
View On Map | More Info
Contact Information
Ben Wilder
ben@visitncsmokies.com(800) 334-9036
visitncsmokies.com
32

Heart of North Carolina VB

Asheboro, NC
View On Map | More Info
Contact Information
Amber Scarlett
amber.scarlett@heartofnorthcarolina.com(336) 626-0364
www.heartofnorthcarolina.com
33

Henderson County Travel & Tourism

Hendersonville, NC
View On Map | More Info
Contact Information
Michael Arrowood
groups@visithendersonvillenc.com(828) 828-4244
www.visithendersonvillenc.org
34

Hickory Metro Convention & Visitors Bureau

Hickory, NC
View On Map | More Info
Contact Information
Sarah Davis
Sarah@hickorymetro.com(828) 322-1335
www.visithickorymetro.com
35

Jackson County Tourism Development Authority

Sylva, NC
View On Map | More Info
Contact Information
Caleb Sullivan
calebsullivan@discoverjacksonnc.com(828) 508-0243
www.discoverjacksonnc.com
36

Jacksonville-Onslow Sports Commission

Jacksonville, NC
View On Map | More Info
Contact Information
Scott Smith
scott@josc-nc.com(910) 347-3141
www.playjosc.com
37

Johnston County Visitors Bureau

Smithfield, NC
View On Map | More Info
Contact Information
Sarah Elizabeth Lagasse
slagasse@johnstoncountync.org(919) 989-8687
www.johnstoncountync.org
38

Lincolnton-Lincoln County Chamber of Commerce

Lincolnton, NC
View On Map | More Info
Contact Information
Lisa Ormsby
lisa.ormsby@LincolnChamberNC.org(704) 735-3096
lincolnchambernc.org
39

Lumberton Visitors Bureau

Lumberton, NC
View On Map | More Info
Contact Information
Angela Sumner
angelas@lumberton-nc.com(910) 739-9999
www.lumberton-nc.com
40

Madison County Tourism Development Authority

Mars Hill, NC
View On Map | More Info
Contact Information
Sandy Stevenson
sandy.stevenson@visitmadisoncounty.com(828) 680-9031
www.visitmadisoncounty.com
41

Martin County Travel & Tourism

Williamston, NC
View On Map | More Info
Contact Information
Barney Conway
tourism@visitmartincounty.com(252) 792-6605
visitmartincounty.com
42

McDowell County Tourism Development Authority

Old Fort, NC
View On Map | More Info
Contact Information
Carol Price
cprice@mcdowellnc.org(828) 668-4282
www.mcdowellnc.org
43

Monroe Tourism & Visitors Bureau

Monroe, NC
View On Map | More Info
Contact Information
Pete Hovanec
phovanec@monroenc.org(704) 282-4542
www.monroenc.org
44

Nash County Travel & Tourism

Rocky Mount, NC
View On Map | More Info
Contact Information
Barbara Green
barbara@explorenashcounty.com(252) 972-5080
www.explorenashcounty.com
45

NC Amateur Sports

Durham, NC
View On Map | More Info
Contact Information
Chuck Hobgood
chuck.hobgood@ncsports.org(919) 361-1133
ncsports.org
46

New Bern-Craven County CVC

New Bern, NC
View On Map | More Info
Contact Informationvisitnewbern.com
47

Northampton County TDA

Jackson, NC
View On Map | More Info
Contact Information
Dick Collier
dick.collier@nhcnc.net(252) 534-0331
www.visitnorthamptonnc.com
48

Outer Banks Visitors Bureau

Manteo, NC
View On Map | More Info
Contact Information
Lorrie Love
love@outerbanks.org(252) 473-2138
www.outerbanks.org
49

Pinehurst, Southern Pines, Aberdeen Area CVB

Southern Pines, NC
View On Map | More Info
Contact Information
Beverly Stewart
bstewart@homeofgolf.com(910) 692-3330 ext. 237
Karin Toomey
ktoomey@homeofgolf.com(910) 692-3330 ext. 240
www.homeofgolf.com
50

Play Greenville NC

Greenville, NC
View On Map | More Info
Contact Information
Paul Sheehan
paul@visitgreenvillenc.com(252) 329-4200
Gray Williams
gray@visitgreenvillenc.com(252) 329-4200
www.visitgreenvillenc.com
51

Polk County Travel and Tourism

Columbus, NC
View On Map | More Info
Contact Information
Melinda Massey
mmassey@firstpeaknc.com(828) 894-2324
firstpeaknc.com
52

Raeford-Hoke Chamber of Commerce

Raeford, NC
View On Map | More Info
Contact Information
Jackie Lynch
chamber875@outlook.com(910) 875-5929
firstpeaknc.com
53

Richmond County Tourism Development Authority

Rockingham, NC
View On Map | More Info
Contact Information
Meghann Lambeth
visitrichmondcountync@gmail.com(910) 895-9057
visitrichmondcounty.com
54

Rockingham County Tourism Development Authority

Wentworth, NC
View On Map | More Info
Contact Information
Robin Yount
ryount@ncnorthstar.com(336) 342-8138
www.visitrockinghamcountync.com
55

Rowan County Convention & Visitors Bureau

Salisbury, NC
View On Map | More Info
Contact Information
James Meacham
meacham@visitsalisburync.com(704) 638-3100
www.visitsalisburync.com
56

Rutherford County Tourism Development Authority

Rutherfordton, NC
View On Map | More Info
Contact Information
Don Cason
don.cason@rutherfordcountync.gov(828) 287-6113
www.visitncsmalltowns.com
57

Sampson County CVB

Clinton, NC
View On Map | More Info
Contact Information
Sheila Barefoot
sbarefoot@visitsampsonnc.com(910) 592-2557
www.visitsampsonnc.com
58

Scotland County Tourism Development Authority

Laurinburg, NC
View On Map | More Info
Contact Information
Cory Hughes
chughes@hmgresults.com(910) 277-3149
www.visitnc-soul.com
59

Statesville CVB

Statesville, NC
View On Map | More Info
Contact Information
Donna Vanstory
info@visitstatesville.org(704) 878-3480
www.visitstatesville.com
60

Stokes County Economic Development & Tourism

Danbury, NC
View On Map | More Info
Contact Information
Tory Mabe
tlmabe@co.stokes.nc.us(336) 593-2496
hangingrock.com
61

Swain County Chamber of Commerce

Bryson City, NC
View On Map | More Info
Contact Information
Karen Wilmot
chamber@greatsmokies.com(828) 488-3681
www.greatsmokies.com
62

Thomasville Tourism Commission

Thomasville, NC
View On Map | More Info
Contact Information
Cameron Marsden
cmarsden@visitthhomasvillenc.com(336) 472-4422
visitthomasvillenc.com
63

Transylvania County Tourism Development Authority

Brevard, NC
View On Map | More Info
Contact Information
Clark Lovelace
clark@brevardncchamber.org(828) 884-8900
explorebrevard.com
64

Triangle Sports Commission

Cary, NC
View On Map | More Info
Contact Information
Hill Carrow
hcarrow@trianglesportscommission.com(919) 678-1651
Collins Lowder
clowder@trianglesportscommission.com(919) 678-1653
www.trianglesportscommission.com
65

Vance County Tourism Development Authority

Henderson, NC
View On Map | More Info
Contact Information
Pam Hester
vctourism@gloryroad.net(252) 438-2222
www.kerrlake-nc.com
66

Visit Cabarrus

Concord, NC
View On Map | More Info
Contact Information
John Poole
john.poole@visitcabarrus.com(704) 456-7968
Jarrod Rabatin
jarrod@visitcabarrus.com(704) 456-7972
www.visitcabarrus.com
67

Visit Charlotte

Charlotte, NC
View On Map | More Info
Contact Information
JohnMark Freeze
johnmark.freeze@visitcharlotte.com(704) 331-2718
Scott McLaughlin
Scott.McLaughlin@visitcharlotte.com(704) 331-2738
www.charlottesgotalot.com
68

Visit Elizabeth City

Elizabeth City, NC
View On Map | More Info
Contact Information
Carrie Barker
info@visitelizabethcity.com(252) 335-5330
www.visitelizabethcity.com
69

Visit Goldsboro, NC

Goldsboro, NC
View On Map | More Info
Contact Information
Ashlin Glatthar
aglatthar@goldsboronc.gov(919) 734-7922
www.visitgoldsboronc.com
70

Visit High Point

High Point, NC
View On Map | More Info
Contact Information
Nancy Bowman
nbowman@visithighpoint.com(336) 884-5255
visithighpoint.com
71

Visit Kinston/Kinston-Lenoir County CVB

Kinston, NC
View On Map | More Info
Contact Information
Scott Alston
scott.alston@ci.kinston.nc.us(252) 939-3332
Josh Bass
josh.bass@ci.kinston.nc.us(252) 939-3332
visitkinston.com
72

Visit Lake Norman

Cornelius, NC
View On Map | More Info
Contact Information
Travis Dancy
tdancy@lakenorman.org(704) 987-3300
www.visitlakenorman.org
73

Visit Mooresville

Mooresville, NC
View On Map | More Info
Contact Information
Leah Mitcham
leah@racecityusa.org(704) 799-2400
www.racecityusa.org
74

Visit North Carolina

Raleigh, NC
View On Map | More Info
Contact Information
Amanda Baker
amanda.baker@visitnc.com(919) 447-7765
Heidi Walters
heidi.walters@visitnc.com(919) 447-7762
partners.visitnc.com
75

Visit Roxboro

Roxboro, NC
View On Map | More Info
Contact Information
Margaret MacMann
personcountytda@personcounty.com(336) 579-2689
itsbetterinperson.com
76

Visit Sanford

Sanford, NC
View On Map | More Info
Contact Information
Wendy Bryan
wendy.bryan@sanfordnc.net(919) 718-4659
Jan Johnson
jan.johnson@aboldagency.com(919) 810-3735
visitsanfordnc.com
77

Visit Winston-Salem

Winston-Salem, NC
View On Map | More Info
Contact Information
Bonny Bernat
bonny@visitwinstonsalem.com(336) 728-4215
www.visitwinstonsalem.com
78

Washington County Tourism Development Authority

Plymouth, NC
View On Map | More Info
Contact Information
Tom Harrison
tourism@washconc.org(252) 793-6627
gowildnc.com
79

Washington Tourism Authority

Washington, NC
View On Map | More Info
Contact Information
Erin Ruyle
eruyle@washingtonnc.gov(252) 948-9415
www.littlewashingtonnc.com
80

Watauga County Tourism Development Authority

Boone, NC
View On Map | More Info
Contact Information
Wright Tilley
wtilley@exploreboonearea.com(828) 266-1345
www.exploreboone.com
81

Wilkesboro Tourism Development Authority

Wilkesboro, NC
View On Map | More Info
Contact Information
Thomas Salley
info@wilkescountytourism.com(336) 838-3951
Cliff Gardner
cgardner8804@gmail.com(336) 667-8804
www.wilkescountytourism.com
82

Wilmington and Beaches CVB

Wilmington, NC
View On Map | More Info
Contact Information
John Sneed, II CHSP
jsneed@wilmingtonandbeaches.com(910) 332-8757
www.wilmingtonandbeaches.com
83

Wilson Visitors Center

Wilson, NC
View On Map | More Info
Contact Information
Drew Barker
drew@wilson-nc.com(252) 243-8400
Richard Frazier
rfrazier@wilsonnc.org(252) 296-3360
wilson-nc.com
84

Yadkin County Chamber of Commerce

Yadkinville, NC
View On Map | More Info
Contact Information
Bobby Todd
btodd@yadkinchamber.org(336) 679-2200
www.yadkinchamber.org

Partners

From finding the right destination to smooth and efficient event-planning, our partners are skilled in helping sports rights holders create tailored experiences that ensure every tournament, game and trip is a success. Use the map or the list below to find a SportsNC partner that’s the perfect fit for your goals and start planning your next event.